BRFD PSPRS Local Board Meeting Agenda's & Minutes

(click on links below to view)

Blue Ridge Fire District

 Public Safety Personnel Retirement System


​​Blue Ridge Fire District Local Plan

BRFD PSPRS Local Board Quarterly Public Meeting Schedule

November 16th 2018 (0830 @ BRFD Fire Station)

March 6th 2019 (0900 @ BRFD Fire Station)

July 18th 2019 (0830 @ BRFD Fire Station)

(subject to change if/when necessary)​