Your Safety - Our Mission

​​Blue Ridge Fire District

​​​The Blue Ridge Fire District

Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in Happy Jack

     Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in the Happy Jack area dial:

  • Emergency: Dial 9-1-1


         For non-emergencies contact the Blue Ridge Fire District , Happy Jack, AZ at:

  • Mailing address: Blue Ridge Fire District, 5023 Enchanted Lane, Happy Jack, AZ 86024
  • Main phone: 928-477-2751     Fax: 928-477-2765


  • Administration:

           Fire Chief:  Philip E. Paine                                      email:  firechief@brfdaz.com 

           Finance Mgr: Beth Wise                                          email:  finance@brfdaz.org  

           EMS Coordinator: Billy Chester                               email:  ems@brfdaz.org

           Training Coordinator: Brandon Sewell                    email:  training@brfdaz.org

          

  • Board of Directors

           Shannon Scott, District Board Chair                        email:  s.scott@brfdaz.org

           Cindy Perelli, District Board Clerk, and Member      email:  c.perelli@brfdaz.org         

           Larry Lambert, District Board Member                    email:  l.lambert@brfdaz.org           

           Judy Varns, District Board Member                         email:  j.varns@brfdaz.org

           TBA                                                                        email:  

                                                                       

  • Local PSPRS Board of Trustees

           Shannon Scott, District Board Rep, and Chair          email:  s.scott@brfdaz.org

           Ryan MacNeal, Employee Rep,                                 email:  r.macneal@brfdaz.org

           Brandon Sewell, Employee Rep                                email:  b.sewell@brfdaz.org

           Linda Blosser, Community Rep. and Secretary         email:  l.blosser@brfdaz.org

           Chuck Buddle, Community Rep.                              email:  

           Beth Wise, Local Board Secretary                             email:  finance@brfdaz.org


  • Other email contacts:

           General information:   info@brfdaz.org