Blue Ridge Fire District


The Blue Ridge Fire District             Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in Happy Jack

     Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in the Happy Jack area dial:

  • Emergency: Dial 9-1-1


         For non-emergencies contact the Blue Ridge Fire District , Happy Jack, AZ at:

  • Mailing address: Blue Ridge Fire District, 5023 Enchanted Lane, Happy Jack, AZ 86024
  • Main phone: 928-477-2751     Fax: 928-477-2765


  • Administration:

           Fire Chief:  Philip E. Paine                                      email:  firechief@brfdaz.com 

           Finance Mgr: Sue Thompson                                  email:   finance@brfdaz.org  

           EMS Coordinator: Billy Chester                               email:  ems@brfdaz.org

           Training Coordinator: Brandon Sewell                    email:  training@brfdaz.org

          

  • Board of Directors

           Alma Seward,  Chair                                               email:  a.seward@brfdaz.org

           Cindy Perelli,   Clerk                                               email:  c.perelli@brfdaz.org

​           Monty Blosser, Member                                          email:  m.blosser@brfdaz.org 

           Shannon Scott, Member                                          email:  s.scott@brfdaz.org

​           Pete Fenton, Member                                              email:  p.fenton@brfdaz.org


  • Local PSPRS Board of Trustees

           Cindy Perelli, District Board Rep, Chair                    email:  c.perelli@brfdaz.org 

           Ryan MacNeal, Employee Rep, Secretary                  email: r.macneal@brfdaz.org

           Brandon Sewell, Employee Rep                                email:b.sewell@brfdaz.org

           Linda Blosser, Community Rep                                email:

           Tammy Rosenhagen, Community Rep                     email:t.rosenhagen@brfdaz.org



  • Other email contacts:

           General information:   info@brfdaz.org