Blue Ridge Fire District


The Blue Ridge Fire District             Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in Happy Jack

     Fire/EMS/Rescue Emergency Response in the Happy Jack area dial:

  • Emergency: Dial 9-1-1


         For non-emergencies contact the Blue Ridge Fire District , Happy Jack, AZ at:

  • Mailing address: Blue Ridge Fire District, 5023 Enchanted Lane, Happy Jack, AZ 86024
  • Main phone: 928-477-2751     Fax: 928-477-2765


  • Administration:

           Fire Chief:  Philip E. Paine                                      email:  firechief@brfdaz.com 

           Finance Mgr: Beth Wise                                          email:  finance@brfdaz.org  

           EMS Coordinator: Billy Chester                               email:  ems@brfdaz.org

           Training Coordinator: Brandon Sewell                    email:  training@brfdaz.org

          

  • Board of Directors

           Larry Lambert                                                         email: l.lambert@brfdaz.org           

           Jack Beale                                                               email: j.beale@brfdaz.org

           Shannon Scott,                                                       email: s.scott@brfdaz.org

           Cindy Perelli,                                                          email: c.perelli@brfdaz.org

​           Judy Varns                                                              email:j.varns@brfdaz.org

           

  • ​  Local PSPRS Board of Trustees

           Cindy Perelli, District Board Rep, and Chair             email:c.perelli@brfdaz.org  

           Ryan MacNeal, Employee Rep,                                 email:r.macneal@brfdaz.org

           Brandon Sewell, Employee Rep                                email:b.sewell@brfdaz.org

           Linda Blosser, Community Rep. and Secretary         email:l.blosser@brfdaz.org 

           Tammy Rosenhagen, Community Rep.                     email:t.rosenhagen@brfdaz.org


  • Other email contacts:

           General information:   info@brfdaz.org