Your Safety - Our Mission

​​Blue Ridge Fire District

​​​Contact Information


  Emergency: Dial 9-1-1


      For non-emergencies contact the Blue Ridge Fire District at:

  • Mailing address: Blue Ridge Fire District, 5023 Enchanted Lane, Happy Jack, AZ 86024
  • Main phone: 928-477-2751     Fax: 928-477-2765


  • Administration:

           Fire Chief:  Philip E. Paine                                       email:  firechief@brfdaz.com 

           Finance Mgr: Beth Wise                                           email:  finance@brfdaz.org  

           EMS Coordinator: Billy Chester                                email:  ems@brfdaz.org

           Training Coordinator: Brandon Sewell                     email:  training@brfdaz.org

          

  • Board of Directors:

           Mike Bourne, District Board Chair                           email:  m.bourne@brfdaz.net

           Alma Seward, District Board Clerk and Member      email:  a.seward@brfdaz.net      

           Laurie Hawke, District Board Member                     email:  l.hawke@brfdaz.net     

           Judy Varns, District Board Member                          email:  j.varns@brfdaz.org

           Sylvia Meakin, District Board Member                      email:  s.meakin@brfdaz.com

                                                                       

  • Local PSPRS Board of Trustees:

           Mike Bourne, District Board Rep, and Chair             email:  m.bourne@brfdaz.net

           Ryan MacNeal, Employee Rep,                                 email:  r.macneal@brfdaz.org

           Brandon Sewell, Employee Rep                                email:  b.sewell@brfdaz.org

           Linda Blosser, Community Rep. and Secretary         email:  l.blosser@brfdaz.org

           Chuck Buddle, Community Rep.                              email:  

           Beth Wise, Local Board Secretary                             email:  finance@brfdaz.org


  • Other email contacts:

           General information:                                               email:  info@brfdaz.org


  • Web address:                                                                       www.brfdaz.org