Your Safety - Our Mission

​​Blue Ridge Fire District

The Blue Ridge Fire Department Alternate Pension and Retirement Plan

This is an employee voluntary 457b deferred compensation plan open to all volunteer, reserve and full-time personnel

Board of Directors

The Board of directors are elected by the participants in the plan.

John Ritter - President (Paid staff representative)

​Linda Hammer - Secretary (Volunteer representative)

Chuck Buddle - Treasurer (Volunteer representative)

​Brandon Sewell - Member (Paid staff representative)

​ - Member (Public representative)