Blue Ridge Fire District

Blue Ridge Board of Directors

The Blue Ridge Fire District is a local government entity supported by taxes levied on property owners within the coverage area. The District is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of 5 district residents that are elected by the district residents and property owners. They serve staggering terms.

The current Board members are:

Alma Seward -  Chair                                 (term expires 11/30/2018)

Cindy Perelli- Clerk                                    (term expires 11/30/2020)

Monty Blosser - Member                            (term expires 11/30/2018)

Shannon Scott- Member                             (term expires 11/30/2020)

Pete Fenton - Member                                (term expires 11/30/2018)

Contact information for Board members may be found under the Contacttab